Pacific Water Quality Association

ABOUT US

Board of Directors

Officers

Shannon Murphy

President

SMurphy@tstwater.com
951-587-5287

Greg Reyneke

Vice President

gregreyneke@redfoxadvisors.com
801-376-8655

Irma Bishop

Secretary/Treasurer

ibishop@hallswater.com
316 644-0825

Melodie Bullock

Past President

mbullock@calaqua.com
707-469-9576

 

Directors

Frank DeSilva

fdesilva@resintech.com
760-809-4864

Mike Mecca

mikemecca@performancewater.com
714-736-0137

Karen Fiddler

karen.fiddler@pentair.com
949-505-3885

John Ridgely

johnridgely@aol.com
714-674-0590

Kimberly Shackelford

kim@sbpure.com
805-294-9551

Ken Steitz

ken@ecowatercc.com
559-439-2006

Eric Brockmire

eric@waterbrokeit.com
858-679-0585

Tracy Strahl

Tracy.Strahl@southbaysaltworks.com
619-423-3388

Courtney Nguyen

cnguyen@acmix.com
323-262-1600

Clifford Fasnacht

sales@pacificpurification.com
800-950-5432

Joyce Takeda

jtakeda@watertechniques.com
714-384-4500 ext. 123

Kurt Peterson

kcpeterson@wcponline.com
520-323-6144

 

John Miller

johnm@vertexwater.com
520-471-0540

 

Information

Learn More

Follow Us

Pacific Water Quality Association

PO Box 3959
Mission Viejo, CA 92690-3959

Phone: 760-644-7348
Fax: 714-242-7715