Pacific Water Quality Association

ABOUT US

Board of Directors

Officers

John Miller

President

johnm@vertexwater.com
520-471-0540

Melodie Bullock

Vice President

mbullock@calaqua.com
707-469-9576

Shannon Murphy

Secretary/Treasurer

SMurphy@tstwater.com
951-587-5287

Ken Steitz

Past President

ken@ecowatercc.com
559-439-2006

 

Directors

Frank DeSilva

fdesilva@resintech.com
760-809-4864

Mike Mecca

mikemecca@performancewater.com
714-736-0137

Sean Caughron

scaughron@chesterpaul.com
323-245-3761

John Ridgely

johnridgely@aol.com
714-674-0590

Mike Baird

mbaird@tstwater.com
951-541-9517

Freddy Vidal

freddyv@qmpusa.com
661-294-6860

Greg Reyneke

gregreyneke@redfoxadvisors.com
801-376-8655

Irma Bishop

ibishop@hallswater.com
316-644-0825

Marty Jessen

mjessen@raynewater.com
480-836-0887

Tracy Strahl

Tracy.Strahl@southbaysaltworks.com
619-423-3388

Courtney Hanson

chanson@aquaconcompany.com
714-542-1160

Clifford Fasnacht

sales@pacificpurification.com
800-950-5432

Joyce Takeda

jtakeda@watertechniques.com
714-384-4500 ext. 123

Kurt Peterson

kcpeterson@wcponline.com
520-323-6144

Justin Schram

justin.schram@pentair.com
858-210-1866

 

 

 

Information

Learn More

Follow Us

Pacific Water Quality Association

PO Box 3959
Mission Viejo, CA 92690-3959

Phone: 760-644-7348
Fax: 714-242-7715